Hold & Secure of Oyster

Good Day Argonauts,

I believe we needed this event sooner than later. I’ve been seeing us falling behind and we need to catch up. I’m not letting fall, crash & burst into flames. Sonic never did post it so I will. Plus an active count will be coming soon. We’ve been lacking that “Top 10 material” that the makers look for and we got to give then our argonauts swag. This will be our event.

➡ HOLD & SECURE ❗

➡ TUESDAY JULY 30, 2013

➡ OYSTER, TOWN & DOCK

➡ 9:05 AM AKDT

➡ 10:05 AM PST

➡ 11:05 AM MST

➡ 12:05 PM CST

➡ 1:05 PM EST

➡ 1:50 NCTZ

➡ 2:05 PM ATZ

➡ 2:35 Maritimes

➡ 6:05 PM GMT

➡ 3:05 AM IST (Punjab)

➡ 5:28 GZ

➡ 6:47 FZ

➡ PLEASE COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME
➡ THIS IS A MUST COME EVENT
 - Posywillos :D
P.S. Don't hate on my epic colour coating ;)

One Response

  1. I might come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: