Roadrunners Round II Times

Imperial Argonauts Empire 2G vs. Water Ninjas

:arrow:  THURSDAY AUGUST 15, 2013 ❗

:arrow:  OYSTER, FOREST

:arrow:  11:00 AM AKDT

:arrow:  12:00 PM PST

:arrow:  1:00 PM MST

:arrow:  2:00 PM CST

:arrow:  3:00 PM EST

:arrow:  3:45 NCTZ

:arrow:  4:00 PM ATZ

:arrow:  4:30 PM Maritimes

:arrow:  8:00 PM GMT

:arrow:  5:00 AM IST (Punjab)

➡ 2:34 GZ

➡ 4:55 FZ

➡ Judge: Posywillos ❗
:arrow: NOTE: They are our allies so lets keep it a good clean fight :!:

 

One Response

  1. I’ll be there 100%. Hope we WIN!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: