PB w/ Heroes!

Good Day Argonauts,

Well I said it before. We would be invading any small ‘acclaimed’ allies of ACP prior to assisting Army Republic. Heroes claim to be an allie. So off we go! Plus this is our first ever declared invasion so make me proud! 😀

NOTE: One of Heroes leaders have just informed me that Ice Shelf isn’t really ‘Their‘ server. It was there from the army before so Invasion is now turned into  a PB

The Heroes Government is formed off of Cabin Warriors and were formerly called CP Rangers.

➡ PRACTICE BATTLE:!:

➡ WITH HEROES ❗

➡ MONDAY, AUGUST 12, 2013

➡ SERVER: ICE SHELF

➡ PLACE: SNOW FORTS & ICE BERG

➡ 11:15 AM AKDT

➡ 12:15 PM PST

➡ 1:15 PM MST

➡ 2:15 PM CST

➡ 3:15 PM EST

➡ 4:00 NCTZ

➡ 4:15 PM ATZ

➡ 4:45 PM Maritimes (PEI, NS, NB, NFLD & LBDR)

➡ 8:15 PM GMT

➡ 5:15 AM IST (Punjab)

➡ 3:15 AM WEST AUS

➡ 6:01 GZ

➡ 6:23 FZ

MUST COME EVENT
COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T COME
 - Posywillos :D

5 Responses

  1. Theoretically, we don’t own Ice Shelf, because the army that used the blog before us “owned” it. However, we could make it a PB. 😛

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: