SMAC Premier Cup Round I Times

Good Day Argonauts,

We’ve been invited to compete in The SMAC Premier Cup. I’ve accepted on behalf of us because I didn’t want to sound rude after being invited and saying “HELL NAW!” Here are the times for Round 1. 🙂

➡ WATER NINJAS VS. IMPERIAL ARGONAUTS EMPIRE 2G ❗

➡ TUESDAY AUGUST 20, 2013

➡ KLONDIKE

➡ SNOW FORTS

➡ 12:00 PM AKDT

➡ 1:00 PM PST

➡ 2:00 PM MST

➡ 3:00 PM CST

➡ 4:00 PM EST

➡ 4:45 NCTZ

➡ 5:00 PM ATZ

➡ 5:30 PM Maritimes

➡ 9:00 PM GMT

➡ 6:00 AM IST (Punjab)

Extra Information.

We are 10th Seed & Water Ninjas are 7th Seed.

Here are the other armies participating.

I’ve set up intel on who I think will be hard, medium or easy against us. Just a prediction 😛

Italics = Hard

Underlined = Medium

Bold = Easy

  • Pretzels
  • Police Department
  • Air Force
  • Sun Squad
  • Chaos
  • Night Strikers
  • Team Blue
  • Special Weapons And Tactics
  • Pirates
  • Cool Red Army
  • Watex Warriors
  • Night Divers
  • Water Ninjas
  • Soda Pop Army
  • Nochos

LETS GO BEASTMODE HERE ARGONAUTS

WE ARE THE IMPERIALS

 - Posywillos :D

smac premier cup brackets

One Response

  1. I’LL TRY TO ATTEND SIR 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: