SMAC Premier Cup Round II (3 – way)

➡ Posy: Apparently we're tied up into some wildcard standings. 
I think this is for SWAT or Water Ninjas to revive themselves in 
The Premier Cup. But why against us?

➡ Imperial Argonauts Empire 2G vs S.W.A.T. vs Water Ninjas

➡ SATURDAY AUGUST 24, 2013

➡ KLONDIKE

➡ MINE

➡ 11:30 AM AKDT

➡ 12:30 PM PST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 3:30 PM EST 

➡ 4:15 NCTZ

➡ 4:30 PM ATZ

➡ 5:00 PM Maritimes

➡ 8:30 PM GMT

➡ 5:30 AM IST (Punjab)

I have no idea why we’re against them, but okay.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: