Scouting Session!!!

Hello Empire 🙂 We have a scouting event coming up soon. The dates and times are listed below. 😛

➡ SCOUTING SESSION ❗

:arrow: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 28, 2013

:arrow: GREAT WHITE

:arrow: COVE, PLAZA

:arrow: 11:10 AM AKDT

:arrow: 12:10 PM PST

:arrow: 1:10 PM MST

:arrow: 2:10 PM CST

:arrow: 3:10 PM EST

:arrow: 3:55 NCTZ

:arrow: 4:40 PM MARITIMES

:arrow: 8:10 PM GMT

:arrow: 5:10 AM IST (PUNJAB)

:arrow: 6:08 GZ

:arrow: 6:27 FZ

Comment if you can or can’t come 🙂

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: