Special Event.

Hello Empire. I just booked us a random event of really nothing. Just to see our activeness on club penguin.

➡ SPECIAL EVENT ❗

➡ THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 12, 2013

➡ OYSTER (Loyal Capital)

➡ DOCK

➡ 1:00 PM AKDT

➡ 2:00 PM PST

➡ 3:00 PM MST

➡ 4:00 PM CST

➡ 5:00 PM EST

➡ 5:45 NCTZ

➡ 6:00 PM ATZ

➡ 6:30 PM Newfoundland

➡ 10:00 PM GMT

➡ 7:00 AM IST (Punjab)

 – Icedrift1999

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: