CPAF Grand Tournament Event.

All armies can participate in this event. So I’ve decided that we should too! To represent the Empire!

Next Sunday @ 1:00 PST, 2:00 CST, 5:00 EST, and 10:00 UK we are having a free for all event at the server Sleet; Iceberg.

CPAF GRAND TOURNAMENT ❗

➡ SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 22, 2013

➡ SLEET

➡ ICE BERG

➡ 11:00 AM AKDT

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 3:45 NCTZ

➡ 4:00 PM ATZ

➡ 4:30 PM Newfoundland

➡ 8:00 PM GMT

➡ 11:00 AM GMT (+3)

➡ 5:00 AM IST (Punjab)

➡ 2:25 GZ

➡ 1:50 FZ

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: