Scouting Session. (21/9/2013)

Scouting Session guys! Please see if you can come!

➡ SCOUTING SESSION ❗

➡ SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 21, 2013

➡ SARDINE

➡ TOWN & HIDDEN LAKE

➡ 10:05 AM AKDT

➡ 11:05 AM PST

➡ 12:05 PM MST

➡ 1:05 PM CST

➡ 2:05 PM EST

➡ 2:50 NCTZ

➡ 3:05 PM ATZ

➡ 3:35 PM Newfoundland

➡ 7:05 PM GMT

➡ 4:05 AM IST (Punjab)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: