Training & Recruiting Session(s).

Good Day Argonauts,

I’ve booked us a training session & recruiting session. We’ve done great on our last unscheduled. Lets see if wel can get those results again! I’m keeping these events for later this week.

➡ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY SEPTEMBER 26, 2013

➡ SABERTOOTH

➡ BEACH & UNDERGROUND MINE

➡ 12:00 PM AKDT

➡ 1:00 PM PST

➡ 2:00 PM MST

➡ 3:00 PM CST

➡ 4:00 PM EST

➡ 4:45 NCTZ

➡ 5:00 PM ATZ

➡ 5:30 PM Newfoundland

➡ 9:00 PM GMT

➡ 6:00 AM IST (Punjab)

—————————————————————

➡ RECRUITING SESSION ❗

➡ SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 28, 2013

➡ SARDINE

➡ PLAZA & POOL

➡ 3:05 PM AKDT

➡ 4:05 PM PST

➡ 5:05 PM MST

➡ 6:05 PM CST

➡ 7:05 PM EST

➡ 7:50 NCTZ

➡ 8:05 PM ATZ

➡ 8:35 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:05 AM GMT

➡ 9:05 AM IST (Punjab)

➡ THESE ARE A MUST COME EVENTS

➡ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CAN’T MAKE IT (MUST COMMENT) ❗

 - Posywillos 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: