Next Event. (Cancelled)

➡ RECRUITING SESSION ❗

➡ SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 28, 2013

➡ SARDINE

➡ PLAZA & POOL

➡ 3:05 PM AKDT

➡ 4:05 PM PST

➡ 5:05 PM MST

➡ 6:05 PM CST

➡ 7:05 PM EST

➡ 7:50 NCTZ

➡ 8:05 PM ATZ

➡ 8:35 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:05 AM GMT

➡ 9:05 AM IST (Punjab)

 PLEASE COME AND TRY TO MAKE IT

LETS GET BETTER THAN OUR TRAINING SESSION

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: