CPAC Champions II – Round I

Well today the times for the CPAC Champions Times have come out. We are against a very big army. Dark Warriors.

➡ POSY||NOTE: Alrighty guys. I had a feeling we’d verse Dark Warriors. Though we may not win, lets give it our best shot! I expect sizes from 12 – 17. C’mon guys…

Lets show them what The Argonauts are made of.

Dark Warriors vs. Imperial Argonauts Empire 2G ❗

CPAC Champions Cup II – Round I

➡ SATURDAY OCTOBER 5, 2013 ❗

➡ KLONDIKE

➡ ICE BERG

➡ 11:00 AM AKDT

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 3:45 NCTZ

➡ 4:00 PM ATZ

➡ 4:30 PM Newfoundland

➡ 8:00 PM GMT

➡ 5:00 AM IST (Punjab)

Recruit guys so that we can get close to beating Dark Warriors.

Icedrift: Lets go Empire ❗

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: