CPAC Champions Cup II – Round II

Good Day Argonauts,

Well here is our chance for redemption. We had a big loss against Dark Warriors. I’m not gonna let that happen again. We’re up against Lighting Strikers who recently maxed 20 but lost against Ice Warriors. C’mon Empire. Don’t let that other loss bring you down. Once again…

 

Lets show them what The Argonauts are made of.

Lighting Strikers vs. Imperial Argonauts Empire 2G ❗

➡ SUNDAY OCTOBER 13, 2013

➡ KLONDIKE

➡ MINE

➡ 10:30 AM AKDT

➡ 11:30 AM PST

➡ 12:30 PM MST

➡ 1:30 PM CST

➡ 2:30 PM EST

➡ 3:15 NCTZ

➡ 3:30 PM ATZ

➡ 4:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 7:30 PM GMT

➡ 4:30 AM IST (Punjab)

4 Responses

  1. good luck guys go LS!

  2. Water Ninjas requests a PB
    When? Saturday 10/12
    Times: EST- 5 PM
    CST- 4 PM
    MST- 3 PM
    PST- 2 PM

    Server- Cold Front

  3. I am 40% that I will make it.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: