Practice Battle w/ Water Ninjas. (Rescheduled Times!)

Hey there Empire! Skyfish, a Water Ninjas (our brother allies) Leader has asked for a Practice Battle. General Posy said sure why not. So we have a PB scheduled! Here we go! 

➡ POSY||NOTE: The original times have been added to +2 hours because of personal issues.

➡ PB w/ Water Ninjas ❗

➡ SATURDAY OCTOBER 12, 2013

➡ COLD FRONT

➡ SNOW FORTS

➡ 3:00 PM AKDT

➡ 4:00 PM PST

➡ 5:00 PM MST

➡ 6:00 PM CST

➡ 7:00 PM EST

➡ 7:45 NCTZ

➡ 8:00 PM ATZ

➡ 8:30 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:00 AM GMT

➡ 5:00 AM IST (Punjab)

Please try & see if you can come. Good Luck to Water Ninjas!

One Response

  1. I’ll try to make it, no promises. The thing is I’m going to Scarborough on Saturday or Sunday. So If I go Sunday I will make it for sure.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: