Practice || Cleansing Of Oyster

Hello Argos 🙂 I’ve decided that we should have practice tomorrow. Date and Times are listed below. Hope to see you all there!

Tuesday December 15, 2015

Oyster

Dance Club & Stadium

2:30 PM PST

3:30 PM MST

4:30 PM CST

5:30 PM EST

Posywillos: First Argonauts event of the year! All are expected!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: