Snack Break || Invasions w/ AR

Hey Argonauts. So the Doritos have been talking up to Army Republic. We can’t let those words stand. Plus CP Flood aka the lone leader Rocks has merged into DCP. DCP leader has been saying we’ve been ‘multi-logging’ this whole time. Hilarious. Let’s get em’. 

❗ INVASION OF SUMMIT ❗

➡ SATURDAY DECEMBER 27, 2015 

➡ Opponent: Doritos

➡ 12:30 PM PST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 4:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 8:30 PM GMT

❗ CLEANSING OF SUMMIT ❗

➡ SATURDAY DECEMBER 27, 2015

➡ Opponent: Doritos

➡ 3:30 PM PST

➡ 4:30 PM MST

➡ 5:30 PM CST

➡ 6:30 PM EST

➡ 7:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 11:30 PM GMT

❗ INVASION OF CHRISTMAS ❗

➡ MONDAY DECEMBER 21, 2015

➡ Opponent: Doritos Result: Amazing Victory! [DCP Presumably Multilogging]

➡ 5:30 PM PST

➡ 6:30 PM MST

➡ 7:30 PM CST

➡ 8:30 PM EST

➡ 9:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:30 AM GMT

❗ INVASION OF BOBSLED ❗

➡ TUESDAY DECEMBER 22, 2015 

➡ Opponent: Doritos Result: Clean Victory! [DCP Outperformed]

➡ 5:30 PM PST

➡ 6:30 PM MST

➡ 7:30 PM CST

➡ 8:30 PM EST

➡ 9:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:30 AM GMT

❗ CLEANSING OF CHRISTMAS ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 23, 2015

➡ Opponent: Doritos Result: Cancelled.

➡ 12:30 PM PST

➡ 1:30 PM MST

➡ 2:30 PM CST

➡ 3:30 PM EST

➡ 4:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 8:30 PM GMT

❗ INVASION OF SLUSHY ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY DECEMBER 23, 2015

➡ Opponent: Doritos Result: Epic Victory! [DCP Failed To Defend]

➡ 5:30 PM PST

➡ 6:30 PM MST

➡ 7:30 PM CST

➡ 8:30 PM EST

➡ 9:00 PM Newfoundland

➡ 12:30 AM GMT

One Response

  1. Awesome. I may have more plans for you guys soon, speak to me on chat when you can.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: