Training On Zipline [TODAY]

Sorry for the late notice! We’ve got a training today! 

❗ TRAINING SESSION ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 24, 2016

➡ SERVER: ZIPLINE

➡ ROOM: TO BE ANNOUNCED

➡ 7:30 PM PST

➡ 8:30 PM MST

➡ 9:30 PM CST

➡ 10:30 PM EST

➡ 11:00 PM Newfoundland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: