[CANCELLED] Cleansing Of Oyster.

Well even though the CP DJ Army‘s invasions were invalid due to different divisions, but they claim to own the server so surely they’ll show up right? By the way Chaos, AR‘s ally, has just declared war on them.

❗ CLEANSING OF OYSTER ❗

➡ MONDAY MAY 9, 2016

➡ SERVER: OYSTER

➡ 5:30 PM PST

➡ 6:30 PM MST

➡ 7:30 PM CST

➡ 8:30 PM EST

➡ 9:00 PM Newfoundland

One Response

  1. We claim that our invasions were invalid , and you still have full control over your servers *Wink*

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: