Recruiting Session On Oyster.

Hey Argonauts! Here’s our latest event!

❗ RECRUITING SESSION ❗

➡ THURSDAY MAY 12, 2016 

➡ SERVER: OYSTER

➡ 5:00 PM PST

➡ 6:00 PM MST

➡ 7:00 PM CST

➡ 8:00 PM EST

➡ 8:30 PM Newfoundland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: