[CANCELLED] Defences & Invasions Against LGA.

The war is over. A peace treaty has been negotiated. 

Hey Argonauts! The Lime Green Army has decided to invade our entire empire. AR & IAE will defend the empire.

NOTE: Invasions added!

CURRENT WAR SCORE: 1 - 0 IAE
FINAL WAR SCORE: 1 - 1 TIE

❗ DEFENCE OF WOOL SOCKS ❗

➡ TUESDAY JULY 12, 2016

➡ SERVER: WOOL SOCKS

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 3:30 PM Newfoundland

❗ DEFENCE OF OYSTER ❗

OUR CAPITAL SERVER!

➡ TUESDAY JULY 12, 2016

➡ SERVER: OYSTER

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army

➡ 4:00 PM PST

➡ 5:00 PM MST

➡ 6:00 PM CST

➡ 7:00 PM EST

➡ 7:30 PM Newfoundland

❗ INVASION OF YUKON ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY JULY 13, 2016

➡ SERVER: YUKON

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army | LGA Capital!

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST
➡ 3:30 PM Newfoundland

❗ INVASION OF SLED ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY JULY 13, 2016

➡ SERVER: SLED

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army

➡ 4:00 PM PST

➡ 5:00 PM MST

➡ 6:00 PM CST

➡ 7:00 PM EST

➡ 7:30 PM Newfoundland

 ❗ INVASION OF COLD FRONT ❗

➡ THURSDAY JULY 14, 2016

➡ SERVER: COLD FRONT

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army

➡ 4:00 PM PST

➡ 5:00 PM MST

➡ 6:00 PM CST

➡ 7:00 PM EST

➡ 7:30 PM Newfoundland

❗ DEFENCE OF JACKHAMMER ❗

➡ RESULT: VICTORY! ❗

➡ MONDAY JULY 11, 2016

➡ SERVER: JACKHAMMER

➡ Opponent: Lime Green Army

➡ 4:00 PM PST

➡ 5:00 PM MST

➡ 6:00 PM CST

➡ 7:00 PM EST

➡ 7:30 PM Newfoundland

One Response

  1. FOR THE EMPIRE!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: