Event Schedule.

Hey Argonauts! Here’s the schedule for the events we’ll be having this week. All these events are scheduled half an hour before AR’s US Division events. Be sure to attend both IAE & AR events!

NOTE: Invasions of Tea & Yeti have been called off!

❗ INVASION OF SARDINE ❗

➡ FRIDAY JULY 15, 2016

➡ SERVER: SARDINE

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED

Status: Confirmed

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 3:30 PM Newfoundland

AR’s Invasion Of Snow Cap occurs 1 hour after! Must Attend

❗ INVASION OF TEA ❗

➡ TUESDAY JULY 12, 2016

➡ SERVER: TEA [FREE LAND]

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED

Status: Confirmed Cancelled

➡ 4:30 PM PST

➡ 5:30 PM MST

➡ 6:30 PM CST

➡ 7:30 PM EST

➡ 8:00 PM Newfoundland

❗ INVASION OF YETI ❗

➡ SATURDAY JULY 16, 2016

➡ SERVER: YETI 

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED 

Status: Confirmed Cancelled

➡ 12:00 PM PST

➡ 1:00 PM MST

➡ 2:00 PM CST

➡ 3:00 PM EST

➡ 3:30 PM Newfoundland

❗ HOLD & SECURE OF OYSTER ❗

➡ WEDNESDAY JULY 13, 2016

➡ SERVER: OYSTER

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED

➡ 4:30 PM PST

➡ 5:30 PM MST

➡ 6:30 PM CST

➡ 7:30 PM EST

➡ 8:00 PM Newfoundland

AR’s Invasion Of Bonza occurs 30 minutes after! Must Attend

INVASION OF BIG FOOT ❗

➡ THURSDAY JULY 14, 2016

➡ SERVER: BIG FOOT

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED

Status: Confirmed

➡ 11:45 AM PST

➡ 12:45 PM MST

➡ 1:45 PM CST

➡ 2:45 PM EST

➡ 3:15 PM Newfoundland

❗ INVASION OF DRY ICE ❗

➡ THURSDAY JULY 14, 2016

➡ SERVER: DRY ICE 

➡ ROOM(S): TO BE ANNOUNCED

Status: Confirmed

➡ 4:30 PM PST

➡ 5:30 PM MST

➡ 6:30 PM CST

➡ 7:30 PM EST

➡ 8:00 PM Newfoundland

AR’s Invasion Of Cozy occurs 30 minutes after! Must Attend

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: