Hold & Secure Of Jackhammer.

Hey Argonauts! We’ll be having a Hold & Secure of Jackhammer today. Here’s the times.

❗ HOLD & SECURE ❗

➡ THURSDAY AUGUST 11, 2016

➡ SERVER: JACKHAMMER

➡ ROOM(S): SNOW FORTS & TOWN

➡ 6:00 PM PST

➡ 7:00 PM MST

➡ 8:00 PM CST

➡ 9:00 PM EST

➡ 9:30 PM Newfoundland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: