Empire

This is The Argonauts Empire page. Here is where you can find all of our information.

Last Updated: 31/01/2017 at 9:49 PM EST

WE ARE A PROUD COLONY OF ARMY REPUBLIC.

Government Type (Status): Imperial Equilibrium Govt.

An Imperial Equilibrium Government can be broken down into 4 aspects. This name was just given to summarize the 4.

     I. Constitutionalism.

     II. Federal.

     III. Commonwealth.

     IV. Plutocracy. [x]

Constitutionalism: Constitutionalism is used by The I.A.E. by in this case, using the authority given by the Creator & the Imperial King Commissioner(s) & setting fundamental laws, principals, order & political limits within the Argonauts Empire. For constitutionalism however, this is where the authority & power ends. The rest of the laws are created by the following 3 forms.

Federalism: Federalism is used by The I.A.E. by formally dividing sovereign power between 5 different recognizable groups in The I.A.E. This power is equally divided between the AR Dark Lords (most restrictions are applied), the Imperial King Commissioner(s) & fellow Owners, the Creator (Posywillos), the Moderators & the Central Authority (Members). Each class, per say the Moderators & the Central Authority, can retain some credibility into the management of Argonauts affairs. 

Commonwealth: Commonwealth is used by The I.A.E. by creating a political system here for benefiting all citizens for the common good. Which is for the political equal benefit for all members. Before the Imperial King Commissioner(s) take(s) any step on a decision, the common good must be taken into consideration. 

Plutocracy: Plutocracy is used by The I.A.E. in the most hardest of times. Rarely can this occur but it is possible. Plutocracy is a form of government in which the political system in controlled by the wealthy. Though this isn’t the case here in The I.A.E, the wealth is measured by sovereign ranks alone. Sometimes, the Creator or the Imperial King Commissioner(s) might think that any sort of decision maybe costly for the Commonwealth to decide for. So all High Owners must discuss in several meetings in order to reach any sort of conclusion. Once again in such meetings, the Commonwealth is taken into consideration. Plutocracy is only used in the toughest of political situations. 

I. Land.

Key.

[4] Principality State (Major Server)
[3] Governmental District (Important Server)
[2] Imperial Territory (Regular Server)
[1] Dominion Province (Average Server)

Servers.

[4] Oyster (Historic Capital)

[3] Inverno (ISCP Old International Capital) {Portuguese Server}

[3] Wool Socks (Co – Capital)

[3] Snowbound (Embassy)

[2] Jackhammer (Training Regiment)

[2] Sled (Barracks)

[5] Toboggan (Army Republic Capital) {Mandatory to Defend}

Click here to see the CP Army World Map.

II. Army Relations.

Current Allies:

Army Republic [Father Army]

Parkas (Brother Ally)

ACP (Brother Ally through AR)

Night Rebels

FLOP CITY

Chaos

Dark Knight Empire [AR Colonial Ally]

Nugget Squad [R.I.P.]

Star Wars Army

Naked Blue Penguins

Red Cavaliers

Striking Raiders

Golds

 

Neutral:

Nachos

Wild Ninjas

Lime Green Army

Penguin Army Force

All armies not listed here.

 

Enemies:

Dark Warriors

Rebel Penguin Federation

Doritos 

Team Robot

CP DJ Army

III. Treaties

Peace Treaty w/ Lime Green Army: 2 Years of Peace. 

  • Ends: December 7, 2018.

Peace Treaty w/ Rebel Penguin Federation: 1 Year of Peace.

  • Ends: July 14, 2017.

3 Responses

  1. The Red Cavaliers want to be allies

    Approved.

  2. Wanna help us defend Aurora against the Azures today?
    9:30 PM EST

  3. The Lime Green Army is invading Imperial Argonauts Empire’s entire nation.

    [US] Invasion of Jackhammer
    July 11th, 2016
    Server: Jackhammer
    Times:12:00am GMT, 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 4:30am IST

    [UK] Invasion of Wool Socks
    July 12th, 2016
    Server: Wool Socks
    Times:8:00pm GMT, 12:00pm PST, 1:00pm MST, 2:00pm CST, 3:00pm EST, 12:30am IST

    [US] Invasion of Downhill
    July 12th, 2016
    Server: Downhill
    Times:12:00am GMT, 4:00pm PST, 5:00pm MST, 6:00pm CST, 7:00pm EST, 4:30am IST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: